本HYCM評估由我們的專業外匯專家團隊為希望投資HYCM.c... more" />

HYCM評估由我們的專業外匯專家團隊為希望投資HYCM.com經紀人的人員進行。 HYCM在過去的HY Markets中,總部位於英國倫敦,受英國FCA監管和授權。它是Henyep資本市場的一部分,是首屈一指的資本市場交易公司,擁有30年的工作經驗,專注於指數,商品,金屬,國庫券和股票的外彙和差價合約。

Featured Site

在三大主要城市的行政中心,在迪拜和科威特的數量上,股票經紀人是金融服務行業中最偉大的成員之一。

Henyep Markets擁有超過三十年的實地經驗,是專家和初級經銷商的正確經紀人。它提供3種類型的帳戶,取決於選擇大小,經銷商可以啟動少至50美元。它還提供伊斯蘭帳戶。

經紀人的教育單位不是太完整,雖然它具有一個實際的良好詞彙表,讓您在外匯語言中獲得進展,並幫助您了解簡單的術語。

HenYep資本市場是一個零售外匯經紀商,提供多種貨幣對交易,許多指數,商品,有價值金屬和股票的差價合約在兩個交易平台上呈現。該公司還提供其HY Options品牌的二進制交易服務。
HYCM規定

這對許多人來說似乎是顯而易見的,儘管在線仍然有許多無牌外匯騙局。當您查看經紀人時,請務必確認它們是持牌和受監管的經紀人。

HYCM在英國由FCA以公司名稱Henyep Capital Markets(UK)Limited進行監管和授權,提名號為186171。

您的資金的安全性至關重要,因此,存款人使用作為FCA FSCS計劃的一部分的經紀人為您維護等於50,000英鎊的原因。

HYCM交易平台

它提供了兩個交易平台:其內部基於Web的Prime Trader和著名的MT4。

Prime Trader是一個原始的多資產網絡平台,具有可訪問的界面,並提供統一的多重定價,高級圖表和整個在線帳戶管理。提供保證停止/丟失。

Metatrader4也受到正在呈現的經紀人,桌面和移動版本的支持。這個平台受到大多數交易者的青睞,原因是它允許客戶完成自動化交易,由EA(EA)和協議程序完成所有的工作。此外,它還提供了一些技術指標和非常規圖表包。

更重要的是,HenYep資本市場與Pro Daily合作,帶來投資者前沿的交易跡象。
HYCM MT4下載

在這個名單上表現最好的是HY MT4下載,這是因為這是HYCM的非常受讚賞的MT4平台的版本,拯救了來自金融貿易世界的所有交易員和經紀人的尊重,專門為其能力提供深入的調查和可定制性以及它是免費的事實。在這種情況下,MT4交易者最重要的缺點就像其他幾個,就是要下載它。

這是我們正宗的HYmarkets評測,我們會說,儘管HY MT4 Webtrader並不是必須下載的,但它與在您的計算機上可以找到的完整版本不同的Microsoft Word類似。此外,值得注意的是,Metatrader4平台是可定制的,這意味著一些經紀人可以添加或減少其中的東西來滿足他們的需求,這澄清了為什麼HY MT4交易者缺席某些工具,這將使您的交易知識有顯著的差異。

Featured Site

主要交易者

PrimeTrader它是全新的主要交易平台,為交易者提供了完全自動化的交易工具,其中包括綜合定價,漸進式圖表和交易屏幕,用於交易金融資產變化,並允許他們在線完整管理交易賬戶以及研究,支持和跟踪在金融市場的變化中進行交易。
HYCM Apps for Mobile Trading

HYCM提供了一個新的最先進的移動應用程序,允許交易者使用各種最常用的手持移動設備完成進入其交易平台和交易熟練程度,包括蘋果,Android和其他智能手機,平板電腦和便攜式平板電腦賬戶進入和管理從任何時間和任何時間。
資金安全

正如我們之前所說,HYCM由英國金融行為管理局監管和授權的倫敦的Henyep資本市場英國有限公司經營。

英國的金融監管機構對於經紀公司應用嚴格的必需品而聞名。許可公司必須遵守涵蓋客戶資金,訂單執行,最低資本要求,甚至報告備案等的一些規則和事件。英國經紀人非常感謝至少持有€73萬€以證明其貨幣穩定。

關於客戶資金的安全性,我們還要表示,FCA監管的公司低於FSCS或金融服務補償計劃的保護範圍,如果公司無力償債,則保護消費者相當於每人50,000英鎊。
HYCM賬戶類型

它提供三類基於交易經驗的帳戶,如迷你,標準和高級。大客戶有資格獲得VIP個人交易服務,為所有公開市場提供領先的設施和准入。

迷你帳戶:在這種交易賬戶中,初始投資需要100美元。槓桿上限為500:1,差距為1.8點。

標準賬戶:現在,交易開始為1000美元。槓桿率為300:1,差價為1.5點。同樣,交易者將獲得一些額外的自由。

VIP賬戶:這是針對有知識且需要大量利潤的人員。貿易從一萬美元開始。槓桿比例為300:1,Spreads為1.5點。此外,還有額外的特權。

標準和VIP賬戶存在交易標誌,手機交易共交付3種類型的賬戶。在這裡閱讀有關交易賬戶規則的更多信息
HYCM演示帳戶

有機會,HYCM或HenYep資本市場外匯經紀商提供免費的模擬賬戶,供交易者在交易者上進行交易。這是經紀人的直接優勢,因為Demo Accounts是經驗豐富的新手交易者的重要工具,用於在真實市場中交易真實資產的虛擬交易。

最低存款

交易者至關重要的是存入100美元,以便向HYCM開立賬戶,這是一個相對較低的最低初始金額。
教育

HYCM網站的教育部門不僅提供標準視頻,還提供了面向高級和初學者交易者的主題課程。主題包括交易工具概述,交易者提示,資本市場和風險管理等。

基礎和技術分析進行了詳細的介紹,非常透徹。市場的歷史和心理學領域最為刺激。

除此之外,還提供了日常的觀點和更新,以及日常市場對最大交易商品如指數,黃金和白銀,石油和主要貨幣的評論。
HYCM獎金和促銷活動

在HenYep資本市場提供的簡單獎金或促銷活動是討論朋友計劃。它預計這個計劃可以補償客戶的幫助和規定,向社會系統中的新人介紹HYCM。每次朋友或家人被轉交,通過HYCM列出並交易交易賬戶後,客戶可以獲得250美元的收益。
傳播與佣金

HYCM是一家固定利差的外匯經紀人,並且最喜歡的是,不收取任何佣金。固定利差通常比適應性差幅更大,但為交易者提供了預期的交易環境,並為通常發生的粗糙波動波動提供保障。

實際上,HYCM提供的利差是相當有競爭力的,在EUR / USD上達到1.8點,VIP&Standard賬戶的水平更低。平均固定利差為2至3點。相比之下,Plus500提供固定利差,達到歐元/美元的兩個點,並且不收取佣金。

Featured Site

槓桿作用

這筆經紀人的槓桿金額根據所交易的金融工具和公開場所的大小而有所不同。

儘管其他一些FCA監管的經紀人提供了這樣的一個優勢,但HY市場的最大槓桿率是1:500,這個比例是高比率的,但是例如FxPro也提供了等於1:500的槓桿。

然而,要指出的是,較高的槓桿率包括較高的風險,不僅僅是小額存款利潤增加的前景。
存款和取款

它提供了幾種適當的存款和收回資產程序。這些技術包括WebMoney,主要信用卡和借記卡,銀行電彙和Skrill。所有資產在分離最頂層的銀行和國家保護計劃中都是安全的。監督合規性授權這些最高標准在不斷的基礎上得到維護。退出的需求將不斷被觸動,條件是合法的基本認證是當前和計劃的文件。它有一個很好的合同,在網絡上快速簡單地提取資產,每次都有一個很好的符號,閱讀有關付款方式的更多信息。
HYCM登錄

要登錄HY市場,您可以通過點擊下面的按鈕訪問經紀人,然後註冊與經紀人,您可以檢查您的電子郵件和做HYCM登錄。

客戶支持

還從高素質的客戶服務,從個人直接支持到涵蓋從基礎培訓,學習到高級戰略發展等多個層面的多層次培訓資源,獲得了獎項。規定可以通過直接電話線,即時聊天,電子郵件或傳真,在任何交易日通過全天24小時進行。支持多種語言,包括阿拉伯語,俄語,印地語,中文和烏爾都文。資金來源廣泛,適合從新手到專家的各種客戶專業知識。
亨利資本市場英國

HYCM是Henyep集團的一部分,Henyep集團是一家在金融服務,財產,教育和慈善事業方面的國際企業集團.Hinyep資本市場英國有限公司受英國金融行為管理局(FCA參考號186171)的監管。
亨利資本市場迪拜

亨迪資本市場迪拜(DIFC)有限公司受迪拜金融服務管理局(DFSA)監管,是全球投資集團亨耶夫集團的中東地區總部。

點子通

如前所述,亨利資本市場英國有限公司在全球三大洲的二十個國家設有分支機構。這家有影響力的金融公司有許多公司協會,分別是HY Markets,Henyep Dubai,Henyep Group Dubai,Henyep Capital Markets Dubai,HYCM經紀人和HY Markets阿聯酋。全球公司擁有一個網站,為全球眾多市場提供多種平台,用於交易廣泛的金融資產。

PipTrade由英國FCA嚴格監管和許可;亨迪普迪拜,亨利普資本市場迪拜,HY Markets阿聯酋,以及迪拜的DFSA管理和許可的亨利普迪拜。在香港的財務活動受到證監會的嚴格監督。

PipTrade.com是2010年成立的另一個網站,由HY Markets運營,用於交易包括股票,指數,商品,石油,天然氣,外幣和昂貴金屬的大量金融資產。像其母公司HYCM.com一樣,PipTrade在世界各地的許多國家提供包容性的金融服務。

HYCM.com結論

HY Markets在卓越和技能的高貴領域享有國際聲譽,證明了每一類經紀人行為的行業獎勵大會。這個經紀人對於遵守法規是非常重要的,特別是在防範客戶存款方面,而作為先驅者和創新者,其他幾個可以超越高級別的人。正如HY市場網站所示,“憑藉超過35年的工作經驗,在一個有遠見的組織團隊的管理下,Henyep已經成為專家和優質服務的代名詞。本集團致力於為客戶和社區提供一流的服務。與HYCM的前鋒一起,將隨時獲得回報。您必須注意由FCA監管的HYCM代理。

我希望這個HY市場評論可以幫助您獲得有關經紀人的完整信息,如果您喜歡,那麼請分享。我們使用www.ForexSQ.com作為本HYCM評測的來源。

Featured Site

This HYCM review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with HYCM.com broker. The HYCM, in the past HY Markets, is head... more" />

This HYCM review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with HYCM.com broker. The HYCM, in the past HY Markets, is head office in London, UK, and is regulated and authorized by the FCA of the UK. It is a part of Henyep Capital Markets which is a foremost capital markets trading firm that has an working history of 30 years and focuses in foreign exchange and CFD’s on indices, commodities, metals, treasuries and equities.

Featured Site

With administrative centre in main cities in three continents, counting in Dubai and Kuwait, the stockbroker is one of the greatest established in the financial services industry.

With over thirty years of experience in the field, Henyep Markets is a correct broker select for both expert and beginner dealers. It delivers 3 types of account, contingent on the selection size, and a dealer can initiate with as little as $50. It as well offered an Islamic accounts.

The broker’s educational unit is not too complete, though it features an actual good glossary to get you in progress on the forex lingo and assistance you know the simple terms.

HenYep capital markets is a retail forex broker that provides trading in a number of currency pairs, many CFDs on indices, commodities, valuable metals and stocks, presented on two trading platforms. The company also provides binaries trading service over its HY Options brand.

HYCM Regulations

This might seem obvious to numerous people, though there are still numerous unlicensed forex scams online. When you review a broker, it is always important to verify that they are a licensed and regulated broker.

HYCM is regulated and licensed in the United Kingdom by the FCA, under company name Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited with mention number 186171.

The security of your funds are of supreme importance, and that is why depositors use a broker that is portion of the FCA’s FSCS scheme which defends you for equal to £50,000.

HYCM Trading Platforms

It provides two trading platforms: its internal web-based Prime Trader and the repute MT4.

Prime Trader is an original multi-asset web platform with accessible interface and provides united multiple pricing, advanced charts and whole online account managing. Guaranteed Stop/Loss are presented.

The Metatrader4 is also sustained by this broker, desktop, and mobile versions being presented. This platform is favoured by most traders, for the reason that it permits clients to completely automate their trades by Expert Advisors (EA) and agreement the program do all the work. What is more, it provides a number of technical indicators and unconventional charting package.

What is more, HenYep capital markets has partnered with Pro Daily which carries investors cutting edge trading signs.

HYCM MT4 Download

The one which stances out the best on this list is the HY MT4 Download and this is because this is HYCM’s version of the extremely appreciated MT4 platform which has saved respect from both traders and brokers alike all across the financial trading world specifically for its capability to provide in-depth investigation together with customizability and the fact that it is free. The foremost drawback of the MT4 trader in this case, like several others, is that it essentials to be downloaded.

This is our authentic HYmarkets review and we will say that whereas the HY MT4 Webtrader does not essential to be downloaded, it is similar the online version of Microsoft Word as disparate to the full version which you can find on your computer. Also it is significant to note that the Metatrader4 platforms are customizable which means some broker can add or subtract things from it to outfit their requirements, this clarifies why the HY MT4 trader absences certain tools which would make a noticeable difference in your trading knowledge.

Featured Site

Prime Trader 

PrimeTrader It’s brand new lead trading platform provides traders access to completely automated trading tools that comprise integrated pricing, progressive chart and trade screens for trading a variation of financial assets, and permits them to totally manage trading accounts online as well as research, bearing and follow trades in a variation of financial marketplaces.

HYCM Apps For Mobile Trading  

HYCM offers a new, state-of-the art mobile app that permits traders complete admittance to its trading platform and trading proficiencies using a variety of the most commonly used handheld mobile devices, comprising Apple, Androids and other Smartphones, tablets and pads that enable account admittance and management from wherever and at whatever time.

Security of Funds

As we have previously stated, HYCM is operated by Henyep Capital Markets UK Ltd., a London-based company regulated and authorised by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.

UK’s financial regulator is well-known for applying strict necessities to brokerage firms. Licensed companies are essential to obey with certain rules and events covering customer funds, order implementation, minimum capital requirement, even report filing, etc. UK-based brokers are grateful to hold as a minimum €730 000 so as to prove their monetary stability.

Concerning security of customer’s funds, we would also like remark that FCA-regulated companies fall below the umbrella of the FSCS or Financial Services Compensation Scheme, which defends consumers equal to £50,000 per person, in case the company goes insolvent.

HYCM Account Types

It delivers three categories of accounts founded on trading experience such as Mini, Standard and Premium. Greater accounts qualify for the VIP Individual Trader Service which provides leading facility and admittance to all open market.

Mini Account: In this kind of trade account the initial investment necessitate is 100 dollars. The upper limit of leverage is 500:1 and Spreads are low 1.8 pips.

Standard Account: Now, trade starts with 1,000 dollars. The leverage is 300:1 and the spreads is 1.5 pips. As well, the trader will get some extra freedoms.

VIP Account: This is for the ones who have the knowledge and needs some big profit. Trade starts with ten thousand dollars. Leverages are in the ratio of 300:1 and Spreads initiate with 1.5 pips. As well, extra privileges are there.

Trading signs are existing for Standard and VIP accounts and trading of mobile is delivered for total 3 types of account. Read more information about trading account rules here.

HYCM Demo Account

Opportunely, the HYCM or HenYep capital markets forex broker provides a free Demo Account for usage by traders in practicing trading on the trader. This is an upright advantage of the broker since Demo Accounts are valued tools for seasoned and newbies traders alike to training trading in a virtual situation beforehand trading real assets in real marketplaces.

Featured Site

Minimum Deposit

Traders are essential to deposit just 100 dollars so as to open an account with HYCM, which is a relatively low minimum initial amount.

Education

The education division of the HYCM website provides not only standard videos but also documented lessons on themes geared towards both advanced and beginners traders. Subject comprise Overview to the Trading Tools, Tips for Traders, Capital Markets and Managing Risk and more.

Fundamental and Technical analysis is gone into in much detail and is extremely revealing. The sector on the history and psychology of the marketplaces is most stimulating.

As well as the above, it provides a daily viewpoint and updates as well as daily market commentary on what is happening in the greatest traded commodities such as indices, gold and silver, oil, and the major currencies.

HYCM Bonus and Promotions

The simply bonus or promotion presented at HenYep capital markets is Discuss a Friend program. It has anticipated this program to recompense their clients for their helping and provision to present HYCM to new individuals in their social system. Each time a friend or family is referred, lists and funds a trading account through HYCM, the clients has the facility to receive $250.

Spreads & Commissions

HYCM is a fixed-spread FX broker, and like best of them, charges not any commissions. Fixed spreads are normally wider than adaptable ones, but provide traders an expectable trading environment and defends them from rough spread swings which typically happen.

Actually, the spreads providing by HYCM are fairly competitive, amounting to 1.8 pips on EUR/USD and level less on VIP & Standard accounts. Averagely, fixed spreads sum to 2 to 3 pips. In contrast, Plus500 provides fixed spread amounting to two pips on the EUR/USD and as well charges no commission charges.

Leverage

Leverage amounts with this broker differ, contingent on the financial instrument traded and the size of open places.

The maximum leverage stages with HY markets extent 1:500, which is measured a high ratio, though several other FCA-regulated brokers offer such: FxPro, for example, also provides leverage equal to 1:500.

However, be directed that higher leverage comprises higher risk, not only the prospect of increased profits received on a small deposit.

Deposits and Withdrawals

It provides several suitable procedures to Deposits and withdraw assets. These techniques comprise WebMoney, main Credit and Debit cards, Bank Wire Transfers and Skrill. All assets are secure throughout parting in topmost banks and by means of national protection schemes. Supervisory compliance authorizes that these top standards are upheld on a continual base. The demand of Withdrawal will continually be touched quickly, on condition that legitimately essential certification is current and scheduled file. It has conventional a good contract of appreciation on the web for how quickly and simply to withdraw assets, each time a good symbol, Read more information about payment methods .

HYCM Login

For login to HY markets you can visit the broker website and after sign up with the broker you can check your email for free HYCM broker login instructions and do HYCM login.

Featured Site

Customer Support

It has also gained awards for transporting high quality customer service, from individual direct support to multi-level training resources that cover a variety of topics from basic training and learning to advanced strategy development. Provision can be get into 24 hours a day, on any trading day through the world through direct phone line, live chat, email or fax. Numerous languages are supported, comprising Arabic, Russian, Hindi, Chinese and Urdu. Funding materials are in profusion, as well, to suit all levels of customer expertise from novice to expert.

Henyep Capital Markets UK

HYCM is part of the Henyep Group, an international conglomerate with businesses in financial services, property, education and charity, The Henyep Capital Markets UK Limited is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK (FCA reference number 186171).

Henyep Capital Markets Dubai

Henyep Capital Markets Dubai (DIFC) Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) and is the Middle East Regional Headquarters for global investment conglomerate Henyep Group.

PipTrade

As before mentioned, Henyep Capital Markets UK Ltd has associates in twenty nations on 3 continents around the world. This influential financial firm has many company associations, counting HY Markets, Henyep Dubai, Henyep Group Dubai, Henyep Capital Markets Dubai, HYCM broker and HY Markets UAE. The world-wide firm keeps a website that provides several platforms for use in trading an extensive range of financial assets in numerous markets around the globe.

PipTrade is strictly regulated and licensed by the FCA of the UK; Henyep Dubai, Henyep Capital Markets Dubai, HY Markets UAE, and Henyep Dubai regulated and licensed by the DFSA in Dubai; in Hong Kong financial activities severely supervised by the SFC.

PipTrade.com is one more website established in 2010 and functioned by HY Markets for trading numerous financial assets that comprise stocks, indices, commodities, oil, gas, foreign currencies and costly metals. Like its parental company HYCM.com, PipTrade provides an inclusive range of financial services in numerous countries around the world.

HYCM.com Conclusion

HY Markets has received an international reputation among-st its nobles for excellence and skill, as evidenced by an assembly of industry awards in each category of the broker’s action. This broker is weighty on regulatory compliance, particularly when it comes to defensive customer deposits, and, as a frontrunner and innovator, there are few others that can exceed them at an advanced level. As the HY markets website shows, “With over 35 years of working history and under the management of a visionary organization team, Henyep has come to be synonymous with expert and quality services. The Group is devoted to providing best-of-breed services to its customers and the community alike. Going with a front-runner like HYCM will at all times be rewarding. You must note HYCM broker regulated by FCA.

I hope this HY markets review helps you to get complete information about the broker so if you like it then share it please. We use www.ForexSQ.com as source of this HYCM review.

Featured Site