وقد أجريت هذه المراجعة هيسم من قبل فريق من خبراء الفوركس المهنية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار مع وسيط HYCM.com. و هيسم، في الماضي هي الأسواق، هو المكتب الرئيسي في... more" />

وقد أجريت هذه المراجعة هيسم من قبل فريق من خبراء الفوركس المهنية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار مع وسيط HYCM.com. و هيسم، في الماضي هي الأسواق، هو المكتب الرئيسي في لندن، المملكة المتحدة، وينظم وأذن من قبل فكا من المملكة المتحدة. وهي جزء من هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس التي تعد من أهم الشركات التجارية في أسواق رأس المال التي لديها تاريخ العمل من 30 عاما، ويركز في النقد الأجنبي والعقود مقابل الفروقات على المؤشرات والسلع والمعادن والخزائن والأسهم.

Featured Site

مع مركز إداري في المدن الرئيسية في ثلاث قارات، عد في دبي والكويت، والوساطة المالية هي واحدة من أعظم أنشئت في صناعة الخدمات المالية.

مع أكثر من ثلاثين عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال، هنيب الأسواق هو وسيط الصحيح حدد لكلا الخبراء وتجار المبتدئين. فإنه يسلم 3 أنواع من الحساب، يتوقف على حجم الاختيار، ويمكن أن تاجر يبدأ مع ما لا يقل عن 50 $. كما عرضت حسابات إسلامية.

الوحدة التعليمية للوسيط ليست كاملة جدا، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على مسرد جيد الفعلي لتحصل على التقدم في لغة الفوركس والمساعدة التي تعرف المصطلحات البسيطة.

أسواق رأس المال هنيب هي وسيط التجزئة الفوركس الذي يوفر التداول في عدد من أزواج العملات، والعديد من العقود مقابل الفروقات على المؤشرات والسلع والمعادن الثمينة والأسهم، وعرضت على منصات التداول اثنين. كما توفر الشركة خدمة تداول الثنائيات عبر علامة هي هي أوبتيونس.

هيسم اللوائح

قد يبدو هذا واضحا للعديد من الناس، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال هناك العديد من الحيل غير المرخصة الفوركس على الانترنت. عند مراجعة وسيط، فمن المهم دائما للتحقق من أنها وسيط مرخص ومنظمة.

يتم تنظيم هيسم ومرخصة في المملكة المتحدة من قبل فكا، تحت اسم الشركة هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس (المملكة المتحدة) المحدودة مع ذكر رقم 186171.

أمن الأموال الخاصة بك هي ذات أهمية قصوى، وهذا هو السبب المودعين استخدام وسيط الذي هو جزء من فسا مخطط فس الذي يدافع عن لك يساوي 50،000 £.
هيسم منصات التداول

أنه يوفر اثنين من منصات التداول: الداخلية على شبكة الإنترنت رئيس الوزراء التاجر و MT4 سمعة.

رئيس التاجر هو الأصل منصة متعددة الأصول على شبكة الإنترنت مع واجهة يمكن الوصول إليها ويوفر التسعير متعددة المتحدة، والرسوم البيانية المتقدمة وإدارة الحساب على الانترنت كله. يتم عرض مضمونة إيقاف / خسارة.

و ميتاتريدر 4 هو أيضا استمرار هذا الوسيط، سطح المكتب، والإصدارات المحمولة التي يتم تقديمها. هذا المنبر هو المفضل من قبل معظم التجار، لسبب أنه يسمح للعملاء لأتمتة تماما صفقاتهم من قبل الخبراء المستشارين (إي) والاتفاق على البرنامج القيام بكل عمل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، فإنه يوفر عددا من المؤشرات الفنية وحزمة الرسوم البيانية غير تقليدية.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، وشاركت أسواق رأس المال هنيب مع برو اليومية التي تحمل المستثمرين علامات التداول المتطورة.
هيسم MT4 تحميل

واحد الذي يثبت من أفضل على هذه القائمة هو هي MT4 تحميل وهذا لأن هذا هو نسخة هيسم من منصة MT4 تقدر للغاية التي أنقذت الاحترام من كل من التجار والوسطاء على حد سواء في جميع أنحاء العالم التجاري المالي خصيصا لقدرته على وتوفير التحقيق المتعمق جنبا إلى جنب مع تخصيص وحقيقة أنه مجاني. العائق الرئيسي للتاجر MT4 في هذه الحالة، مثل العديد من الآخرين، هو أنه من الضروري أن يتم تحميلها.

هذا هو لدينا مراجعة هيماركيتس أصيلة وسوف نقول أنه في حين أن هي MT4 ويب تريدر ليس من الضروري أن يتم تحميلها، فإنه يشبه النسخة الإلكترونية من ميكروسوفت ورد كما متباينة إلى النسخة الكاملة التي يمكنك العثور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كما أنه من المهم أن نلاحظ أن منصات Metatrader4 قابلة للتخصيص مما يعني أن بعض وسيط يمكن إضافة أو طرح الأشياء منه لتلبية احتياجاتهم، وهذا يوضح لماذا تاجر MT4 هي غياب بعض الأدوات التي من شأنها أن تحدث فرقا ملحوظا في المعرفة التداول الخاصة بك.

Featured Site

رئيس التاجر

بريمترادر ​​انها العلامة التجارية الجديدة منصة التداول الرصاص يوفر التجار الوصول إلى أدوات التداول الآلي بالكامل التي تشمل التسعير متكاملة، الرسم البياني التدريجي وشاشات التجارة لتداول الاختلاف في الأصول المالية، ويسمح لهم لإدارة حسابات التداول تماما على الانترنت وكذلك البحث، واضعة ومتابعة يتاجر في تباين الأسواق المالية.
تطبيقات هيسم لتداول المحمول

تقدم هيسم الجديد، للدولة من بين الفن التطبيق المحمول الذي يسمح للتجار استكمال القبول إلى منصة التداول والكفاءات التجارية باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة المحمولة المحمولة الأكثر شيوعا، والتي تتألف من أبل، أندرويد وغيرها من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ومنصات التي تمكن حساب القبول والإدارة من أينما وفي أي وقت.
أمن الأموال

كما ذكرنا سابقا، يتم تشغيل هيسم من قبل شركة هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس أوك Ltd.، وهي شركة مقرها لندن تنظمها وتفوضها هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة.

والمنظم المالي في المملكة المتحدة معروف جيدا لتطبيق الضروريات الصارمة لشركات الوساطة. الشركات المرخصة ضرورية للالتزام بقواعد وأحداث معينة تغطي أموال العملاء، وتنفيذ النظام، والحد الأدنى من متطلبات رأس المال، حتى تقديم التقارير، الخ وسطاء في المملكة المتحدة ممتنون لعقد كحد أدنى 000 730 € وذلك لإثبات استقرارها النقدي.

وفيما يتعلق بأمن أموال العملاء، نود أيضا أن نلاحظ أن الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم من فكا تقع تحت مظلة نظام فسس أو نظام تعويضات الخدمات المالية الذي يدافع عن المستهلكين بما يعادل 50،000 جنيه استرليني للشخص الواحد، في حالة تعطل الشركة.
هيسم أنواع الحسابات

وهي توفر ثلاث فئات من الحسابات على أساس الخبرة التجارية مثل ميني، ستاندارد و بريميوم. حسابات أكبر مؤهلة لخدمة كبار الشخصيات التاجر الفردية التي توفر منشأة الرائدة والقبول في جميع الأسواق المفتوحة.

حساب صغير: في هذا النوع من حساب التجارة الاستثمار الأولي يستلزم 100 دولار. الحد الأعلى للرافعة المالية هو 500: 1 و سبريدس منخفضة 1.8 نقطة.

الحساب القياسي: الآن، وتبدأ التجارة مع 1000 دولار. الرافعة المالية هي 300: 1 والفارق هو 1.5 نقطة. كذلك، فإن التاجر الحصول على بعض الحريات الإضافية.

حساب كبار الشخصيات: هذا هو بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم المعرفة وتحتاج إلى بعض الأرباح الكبيرة. وتبدأ التجارة بعشرة آلاف دولار. الرفعات هي في نسبة 300: 1 و سبريادس تبدأ مع 1.5 نقطة. كذلك، هناك امتيازات إضافية.

علامات التداول موجودة للحسابات القياسية و فيب وتجارة المحمول يتم تسليمها لمجموع 3 أنواع من الحساب. اقرأ المزيد حول قواعد حساب التداول هنا.
هيسم حساب تجريبي

فرصة، هيسم أو هنيب أسواق رأس المال وسيط الفوركس يوفر حساب تجريبي مجاني للاستخدام من قبل التجار في ممارسة التداول على التاجر. هذا هو ميزة تستقيم من وسيط منذ الحسابات التجريبية هي أدوات قيمة لتجار محنك ونوبي على حد سواء لتدريب التداول في الوضع الظاهري قبل التداول الأصول الحقيقية في الأسواق الحقيقية.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع

التجار ضروري لإيداع 100 دولار فقط لفتح حساب مع هيسم، وهو الحد الأدنى الأدنى نسبيا المبلغ الأولي.
التعليم

قسم التعليم في موقع هيسم يوفر ليس فقط أشرطة الفيديو القياسية ولكن أيضا دروس موثقة حول المواضيع الموجهة نحو كل من المتداولين المبتدئين والمتقدمين. يشمل الموضوع نظرة عامة على أدوات التداول، نصائح للتجار، أسواق رأس المال وإدارة المخاطر وأكثر من ذلك.

وقد ذهب التحليل الأساسي والتقني إلى الكثير من التفاصيل وهو يكشف للغاية. القطاع على تاريخ وعلم النفس من الأسواق هو الأكثر تحفيز.

فضلا عن ما سبق، فإنه يوفر وجهة نظر يومية والتحديثات وكذلك التعليق اليومي على السوق على ما يحدث في أكبر السلع المتداولة مثل المؤشرات والذهب والفضة والنفط والعملات الرئيسية.
هيسم مكافأة والترقيات

ببساطة مكافأة أو الترويج المقدمة في أسواق رأس المال هنيب هو مناقشة برنامج صديق. وقد توقع هذا البرنامج لتعويض زبائنهم لمساعدتهم وتوفير لتقديم هيسم لأفراد جدد في نظامهم الاجتماعي. في كل مرة يتم فيها إحالة صديق أو عائلة، والقوائم وتمويل حساب التداول من خلال هيسم، العملاء لديها منشأة لتلقي $ 250.
ينتشر واللجان

هيسم هو وسيط فكس ثابت الانتشار، ومثل أفضل منهم، رسوم لا أي عمولات. وعادة ما تكون فروق الأسعار الثابتة أوسع من تلك القابلة للتكيف، ولكنها توفر للتجار بيئة تجارية متوقعة وتدافع عنها من تقلبات الانتشار الوخيم التي تحدث عادة.

في الواقع، فإن الهوامش التي تقدمها هيسم هي تنافسية إلى حد ما، تصل إلى 1.8 نقطة على ور / أوسد ومستوى أقل على كبار الشخصيات والحسابات القياسية. بشكل متوسط، يتراوح هامش الربح الثابت بين 2 و 3 نقاط. في المقابل، يوفر Plus500 انتشار ثابت يصل إلى نقطتين على ور / أوسد وكذلك رسوم أي عمولة.

Featured Site

تأثير ايجابي

تختلف مبالغ الرافعة المالية مع هذا الوسيط، وتتوقف على الأدوات المالية المتداولة وحجم الأماكن المفتوحة.

الحد الأقصى لمراحل الرافعة المالية مع أسواق هي هي 1: 500، والتي تقاس نسبة عالية، على الرغم من العديد من السماسرة الأخرى فكا المنظمة تقدم مثل: فكسرو، على سبيل المثال، كما يوفر رافعة مالية تساوي 1: 500.

ومع ذلك، يجب توجيه أن الرفع العالي ينطوي على مخاطر أعلى، وليس فقط احتمال زيادة الأرباح الواردة على وديعة صغيرة.
الودائع والسحب

ويوفر العديد من الإجراءات المناسبة للودائع وسحب الأصول. وتشمل هذه التقنيات ويبوني، بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية، التحويلات المصرفية البنك و سكريل. جميع الأصول آمنة في جميع أنحاء الانقسام في أعلى البنوك وعن طريق خطط الحماية الوطنية. ويوافق الامتثال الإشرافي على أن هذه المعايير العليا تتمسك بقاعدة مستمرة. سيتم باستمرار لمس طلب الانسحاب بسرعة، بشرط أن الشهادة الأساسية المشروعة هو الملف الحالي والمقرر. انها التقليدية عقد جيد من التقدير على شبكة الإنترنت عن كيفية بسرعة وببساطة لسحب الأصول، في كل مرة رمزا جيدا، اقرأ المزيد من المعلومات حول طرق الدفع.
هيسم تسجيل الدخول

لتسجيل الدخول إلى الأسواق هي يمكنك زيارة وسيط عن طريق النقر على زر أدناه وبعد الاشتراك مع وسيط يمكنك التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك والقيام هيسم تسجيل الدخول.

دعم العملاء

كما حصلت على جوائز لنقل خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء، من الدعم المباشر الفردي إلى الموارد التدريبية متعددة المستويات التي تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع من التدريب الأساسي والتعلم لتطوير استراتيجية متقدمة. يمكن توفير الحصول على 24 ساعة في اليوم، في أي يوم تداول عبر العالم من خلال خط الهاتف المباشر، الدردشة الحية، البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس. ويدعم العديد من اللغات، وتشمل العربية والروسية والهندية والصينية والأردية. المواد التموينية في وفرة، أيضا، لتناسب جميع مستويات الخبرة العملاء من المبتدئ إلى الخبراء.
هنيب كابيتال ماركتس المملكة المتحدة

هيسم هي جزء من هنيب المجموعة، وهي تكتل دولي مع الشركات في الخدمات المالية والممتلكات والتعليم والجمعيات الخيرية، وتخضع هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس المملكة المتحدة المحدودة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة (فكا الرقم المرجعي 186171).
هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس دبي

وتخضع شركة هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس دبي) ديفك (ليميتد لتنظيم هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية، وهي المقر اإلقليمي للشرق األوسط لتكتل االستثمار العالمي هنيب غروب.

بيب تريد

كما ذكر من قبل، هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس أوك المحدودة لديها شركاء في عشرين دولة في 3 قارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه الشركة المالية المؤثرة لديها العديد من جمعيات الشركات، عد هي الأسواق، هنيب دبي، هنيب المجموعة دبي، هنيب كابيتال ماركيتس دبي، وسيط هيسم و هي الأسواق الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحتفظ الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم موقع على شبكة الانترنت التي توفر العديد من المنصات لاستخدامها في تداول مجموعة واسعة من الأصول المالية في العديد من الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يتم تنظيم بيبتراد بدقة ومرخصة من قبل فكا من المملكة المتحدة. هنيب دبي، هنيب كابيتال ماركتس دبي، هي الأسواق الإمارات، وهنيب دبي تنظمها ومرخصة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية في دبي. في هونغ كونغ الأنشطة المالية التي تشرف عليها بشدة سفك.

PipTrade.com هو موقع واحد أكثر أنشئت في عام 2010 وتعمل من قبل هي الأسواق لتداول العديد من الأصول المالية التي تتألف من الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والنفط والغاز والعملات الأجنبية والمعادن المكلفة. مثل الشركة الأم هي HYCM.com، بيب تريد يوفر مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المالية في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

HYCM.com الخلاصة

وقد حصلت هي الأسواق على سمعة دولية بين النبلاء للتميز والمهارة، كما يتضح من مجموعة من جوائز الصناعة في كل فئة من عمل وسيط. هذا الوسيط هو وزنه على الامتثال التنظيمي، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر ودائع العملاء الدفاعية، وباعتباره من المبتدئين والمبتكرين، وهناك عدد قليل من الآخرين التي يمكن أن تتجاوز لهم على مستوى متقدم. وكما يوضح موقع أسواق هي، “مع أكثر من 35 عاما من تاريخ العمل وتحت إدارة فريق منظمة مرموقة، أصبح هنيب مرادفا لخدمات الخبراء والجودة. وتخصص المجموعة لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لزبائنها والمجتمع على حد سواء. الذهاب مع عداء الجبهة مثل هيسم سوف تكون مجزية في جميع الأوقات. يجب عليك ملاحظة وسيط هيسم التي تنظمها فكا.

آمل أن هذه الأسواق هي مراجعة يساعدك على الحصول على معلومات كاملة عن وسيط حتى إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ثم تقاسمها من فضلك. نحن نستخدم www.ForexSQ.com كمصدر لهذا الاستعراض هيسم.

Featured Site

This HYCM review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with HYCM.com broker. The HYCM, in the past HY Markets, is head... more" />

This HYCM review was conducted by the team of our professional Forex experts for those who want to invest with HYCM.com broker. The HYCM, in the past HY Markets, is head office in London, UK, and is regulated and authorized by the FCA of the UK. It is a part of Henyep Capital Markets which is a foremost capital markets trading firm that has an working history of 30 years and focuses in foreign exchange and CFD’s on indices, commodities, metals, treasuries and equities.

Featured Site

With administrative centre in main cities in three continents, counting in Dubai and Kuwait, the stockbroker is one of the greatest established in the financial services industry.

With over thirty years of experience in the field, Henyep Markets is a correct broker select for both expert and beginner dealers. It delivers 3 types of account, contingent on the selection size, and a dealer can initiate with as little as $50. It as well offered an Islamic accounts.

The broker’s educational unit is not too complete, though it features an actual good glossary to get you in progress on the forex lingo and assistance you know the simple terms.

HenYep capital markets is a retail forex broker that provides trading in a number of currency pairs, many CFDs on indices, commodities, valuable metals and stocks, presented on two trading platforms. The company also provides binaries trading service over its HY Options brand.

HYCM Regulations

This might seem obvious to numerous people, though there are still numerous unlicensed forex scams online. When you review a broker, it is always important to verify that they are a licensed and regulated broker.

HYCM is regulated and licensed in the United Kingdom by the FCA, under company name Henyep Capital Markets (UK) Limited with mention number 186171.

The security of your funds are of supreme importance, and that is why depositors use a broker that is portion of the FCA’s FSCS scheme which defends you for equal to £50,000.

HYCM Trading Platforms

It provides two trading platforms: its internal web-based Prime Trader and the repute MT4.

Prime Trader is an original multi-asset web platform with accessible interface and provides united multiple pricing, advanced charts and whole online account managing. Guaranteed Stop/Loss are presented.

The Metatrader4 is also sustained by this broker, desktop, and mobile versions being presented. This platform is favoured by most traders, for the reason that it permits clients to completely automate their trades by Expert Advisors (EA) and agreement the program do all the work. What is more, it provides a number of technical indicators and unconventional charting package.

What is more, HenYep capital markets has partnered with Pro Daily which carries investors cutting edge trading signs.

HYCM MT4 Download

The one which stances out the best on this list is the HY MT4 Download and this is because this is HYCM’s version of the extremely appreciated MT4 platform which has saved respect from both traders and brokers alike all across the financial trading world specifically for its capability to provide in-depth investigation together with customizability and the fact that it is free. The foremost drawback of the MT4 trader in this case, like several others, is that it essentials to be downloaded.

This is our authentic HYmarkets review and we will say that whereas the HY MT4 Webtrader does not essential to be downloaded, it is similar the online version of Microsoft Word as disparate to the full version which you can find on your computer. Also it is significant to note that the Metatrader4 platforms are customizable which means some broker can add or subtract things from it to outfit their requirements, this clarifies why the HY MT4 trader absences certain tools which would make a noticeable difference in your trading knowledge.

Featured Site

Prime Trader 

PrimeTrader It’s brand new lead trading platform provides traders access to completely automated trading tools that comprise integrated pricing, progressive chart and trade screens for trading a variation of financial assets, and permits them to totally manage trading accounts online as well as research, bearing and follow trades in a variation of financial marketplaces.

HYCM Apps For Mobile Trading  

HYCM offers a new, state-of-the art mobile app that permits traders complete admittance to its trading platform and trading proficiencies using a variety of the most commonly used handheld mobile devices, comprising Apple, Androids and other Smartphones, tablets and pads that enable account admittance and management from wherever and at whatever time.

Security of Funds

As we have previously stated, HYCM is operated by Henyep Capital Markets UK Ltd., a London-based company regulated and authorised by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.

UK’s financial regulator is well-known for applying strict necessities to brokerage firms. Licensed companies are essential to obey with certain rules and events covering customer funds, order implementation, minimum capital requirement, even report filing, etc. UK-based brokers are grateful to hold as a minimum €730 000 so as to prove their monetary stability.

Concerning security of customer’s funds, we would also like remark that FCA-regulated companies fall below the umbrella of the FSCS or Financial Services Compensation Scheme, which defends consumers equal to £50,000 per person, in case the company goes insolvent.

HYCM Account Types

It delivers three categories of accounts founded on trading experience such as Mini, Standard and Premium. Greater accounts qualify for the VIP Individual Trader Service which provides leading facility and admittance to all open market.

Mini Account: In this kind of trade account the initial investment necessitate is 100 dollars. The upper limit of leverage is 500:1 and Spreads are low 1.8 pips.

Standard Account: Now, trade starts with 1,000 dollars. The leverage is 300:1 and the spreads is 1.5 pips. As well, the trader will get some extra freedoms.

VIP Account: This is for the ones who have the knowledge and needs some big profit. Trade starts with ten thousand dollars. Leverages are in the ratio of 300:1 and Spreads initiate with 1.5 pips. As well, extra privileges are there.

Trading signs are existing for Standard and VIP accounts and trading of mobile is delivered for total 3 types of account. Read more information about trading account rules here.

HYCM Demo Account

Opportunely, the HYCM or HenYep capital markets forex broker provides a free Demo Account for usage by traders in practicing trading on the trader. This is an upright advantage of the broker since Demo Accounts are valued tools for seasoned and newbies traders alike to training trading in a virtual situation beforehand trading real assets in real marketplaces.

Featured Site

Minimum Deposit

Traders are essential to deposit just 100 dollars so as to open an account with HYCM, which is a relatively low minimum initial amount.

Education

The education division of the HYCM website provides not only standard videos but also documented lessons on themes geared towards both advanced and beginners traders. Subject comprise Overview to the Trading Tools, Tips for Traders, Capital Markets and Managing Risk and more.

Fundamental and Technical analysis is gone into in much detail and is extremely revealing. The sector on the history and psychology of the marketplaces is most stimulating.

As well as the above, it provides a daily viewpoint and updates as well as daily market commentary on what is happening in the greatest traded commodities such as indices, gold and silver, oil, and the major currencies.

HYCM Bonus and Promotions

The simply bonus or promotion presented at HenYep capital markets is Discuss a Friend program. It has anticipated this program to recompense their clients for their helping and provision to present HYCM to new individuals in their social system. Each time a friend or family is referred, lists and funds a trading account through HYCM, the clients has the facility to receive $250.

Spreads & Commissions

HYCM is a fixed-spread FX broker, and like best of them, charges not any commissions. Fixed spreads are normally wider than adaptable ones, but provide traders an expectable trading environment and defends them from rough spread swings which typically happen.

Actually, the spreads providing by HYCM are fairly competitive, amounting to 1.8 pips on EUR/USD and level less on VIP & Standard accounts. Averagely, fixed spreads sum to 2 to 3 pips. In contrast, Plus500 provides fixed spread amounting to two pips on the EUR/USD and as well charges no commission charges.

Leverage

Leverage amounts with this broker differ, contingent on the financial instrument traded and the size of open places.

The maximum leverage stages with HY markets extent 1:500, which is measured a high ratio, though several other FCA-regulated brokers offer such: FxPro, for example, also provides leverage equal to 1:500.

However, be directed that higher leverage comprises higher risk, not only the prospect of increased profits received on a small deposit.

Deposits and Withdrawals

It provides several suitable procedures to Deposits and withdraw assets. These techniques comprise WebMoney, main Credit and Debit cards, Bank Wire Transfers and Skrill. All assets are secure throughout parting in topmost banks and by means of national protection schemes. Supervisory compliance authorizes that these top standards are upheld on a continual base. The demand of Withdrawal will continually be touched quickly, on condition that legitimately essential certification is current and scheduled file. It has conventional a good contract of appreciation on the web for how quickly and simply to withdraw assets, each time a good symbol, Read more information about payment methods .

HYCM Login

For login to HY markets you can visit the broker website and after sign up with the broker you can check your email for free HYCM broker login instructions and do HYCM login.

Featured Site

Customer Support

It has also gained awards for transporting high quality customer service, from individual direct support to multi-level training resources that cover a variety of topics from basic training and learning to advanced strategy development. Provision can be get into 24 hours a day, on any trading day through the world through direct phone line, live chat, email or fax. Numerous languages are supported, comprising Arabic, Russian, Hindi, Chinese and Urdu. Funding materials are in profusion, as well, to suit all levels of customer expertise from novice to expert.

Henyep Capital Markets UK

HYCM is part of the Henyep Group, an international conglomerate with businesses in financial services, property, education and charity, The Henyep Capital Markets UK Limited is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK (FCA reference number 186171).

Henyep Capital Markets Dubai

Henyep Capital Markets Dubai (DIFC) Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) and is the Middle East Regional Headquarters for global investment conglomerate Henyep Group.

PipTrade

As before mentioned, Henyep Capital Markets UK Ltd has associates in twenty nations on 3 continents around the world. This influential financial firm has many company associations, counting HY Markets, Henyep Dubai, Henyep Group Dubai, Henyep Capital Markets Dubai, HYCM broker and HY Markets UAE. The world-wide firm keeps a website that provides several platforms for use in trading an extensive range of financial assets in numerous markets around the globe.

PipTrade is strictly regulated and licensed by the FCA of the UK; Henyep Dubai, Henyep Capital Markets Dubai, HY Markets UAE, and Henyep Dubai regulated and licensed by the DFSA in Dubai; in Hong Kong financial activities severely supervised by the SFC.

PipTrade.com is one more website established in 2010 and functioned by HY Markets for trading numerous financial assets that comprise stocks, indices, commodities, oil, gas, foreign currencies and costly metals. Like its parental company HYCM.com, PipTrade provides an inclusive range of financial services in numerous countries around the world.

HYCM.com Conclusion

HY Markets has received an international reputation among-st its nobles for excellence and skill, as evidenced by an assembly of industry awards in each category of the broker’s action. This broker is weighty on regulatory compliance, particularly when it comes to defensive customer deposits, and, as a frontrunner and innovator, there are few others that can exceed them at an advanced level. As the HY markets website shows, “With over 35 years of working history and under the management of a visionary organization team, Henyep has come to be synonymous with expert and quality services. The Group is devoted to providing best-of-breed services to its customers and the community alike. Going with a front-runner like HYCM will at all times be rewarding. You must note HYCM broker regulated by FCA.

I hope this HY markets review helps you to get complete information about the broker so if you like it then share it please. We use www.ForexSQ.com as source of this HYCM review.

Featured Site